Have a question or comment? Want to learn more or schedule a tour? Please feel free to contact us!

Discovery Farms Minnesota
3080 Eagandale Place
Eagan, MN 55121-2118
Phone: 651-768-2106

Minnesota Agricultural Water Resource Center Staff

Tim Radatz, Discovery Farms Coordinator
radatz@mawrc.org

Jerome Lensing, Advanced Nutrient Management Specialist
jlensing@mawrc.org

Warren Formo, MAWRC Executive Director
warren@mawrc.org

Jeremy Geske, Watershed Education Specialist
jeremy@mawrc.org

Minnesota Department of Agriculture Staff

Scott Matteson, Discovery Farms Hydrologist
scott.matteson@state.mn.us

Katie Rassmussen, Discovery Farms Hydrologist
katie.rassmussen@state.mn.us